Montpelier Transportation Infrastructure Committee 


The Montpelier Transportation Infrastructure Committee meets on the first Tuesday of every month from 6:00 - 7:30 PM in Memorial Room, City Hall, unless otherwise specified. Feel free to attend.

Erin Aguayo
Jon Budreski
Dan Costin
Jennifer Gordon (Chair)
Jonathan Harries
Dan Jones
Anthony Menonna
Mark Provost
Per Tonn
Heather Voisin
City Staff:
Corey Line (DPW)
Kevin Casey (Department of Planning and Community Development)
City Council: Dona Bate
AmeriCorps VISTA: Rebecca Harris

About the Committee: 

The Montpelier Transportation Infratructure Committee is tasked with advising City Council on policy and infrastructure improvements related to transportation, as per City Council's direction.Transportation is an interdisiplinary field and thus members include representatives from pedestrian, vehicle, bike,conservation and energy backgrounds.The Committee is also attended by two staff members and a member of City Council. The Committee aims to plan, maintain and help create Complete Streets that accomodate all users including pedestrians, bikers, motorists and transit riders of all ages and abilities. MTIC will act as a steering committee for the year-long Complete Streets scoping study.

Agendas and Minutes:

Click to View: Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval.